Nelson Bathroom

2011 Bathroom Remodel // West Bloomfield, MI


“I wanted a bathroom design that reflected the relaxation, freshness, and calming feeling of the sandy beaches and lakes my family and I visit on our vacations. WCD accomplished that impression for me.
Every time I step into this room I am taken back to the beach, and I am immediately soothed by the design around me. Thank you WCD! Thanks again Kyle for your work, I greatly appreciate it.

Maria Nelson

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Previous Post
Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

